跳至产品信息
1 / 8

升级版净白水润晚安面膜 (50ML)

升级版净白水润晚安面膜 (50ML)

常规价格 RM 168.00
常规价格 RM 198.00 促销价 RM 168.00
促销 售罄

♡ 升级版净白水润晚安面膜 50ML
我们热销的有机椰子晚安面膜可提供 24 小时深层补水,同时也不会感到粘腻。它不仅可以作为保湿霜,还可以当成晚安面膜,睡前敷一敷,隔天睡醒即拥有水嫩透亮肌。升级后的晚安面膜添加了新成分——益生元,帮助强化肌肤屏障,平衡肌肤PH值,让肌肤更健康。

有机初榨椰子精华
我们的核心成分,有机椰子精华是透过冷压的方式萃取而成,这样可以完整保留椰子的营养与品质哦!蕴含多种维生素、月桂酸及天然抗氧化剂,能帮助修复敏感、预防痘痘,补水的同时还可以有效减缓老化!

益生元
我们的新成分, 益生元,可以帮助重整肌肤微生物群,从而强韧肌肤屏障及维持肌肤PH值。另外,它还能促进肌肤更新能力、锁住水分,有效提升肌肤光泽度和弹性。

 

查看完整详细信息

可折叠内容

使用方法

日常保养:每天早晚于精华液之后使用 (避开眼周)

晚安面膜:护肤的最后一个步骤,擦完精华液后,厚敷全脸 (避开眼周)

成分

Aqua, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Propanediol, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Taraxacum Officinale Leaf Extract, Silanediol Salicylate, Methylsilanol mannuronate, Sea Water, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Honey Ferment Filtrate, Niacinamide, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate

Remark (*) organic certified
Note: Natural ingredient may cause scent and colour variations.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Advanced Restorative Brightening Sleeping Mask (50ML)

Advanced Restorative Brightening Sleeping Mask (50ML)

Regular price RM 168.00
Regular price RM 198.00 Sale price RM 168.00
Sale Sold out

♡ Advanced Restorative Brightening Sleeping Mask 50ML
Our best-selling coconut oil sleeping mask that delivers 24-hour deep hydration without feeling sticky. It can act as a moisturizer to moisture and refresh your skin, it can also act as an overnight mask to visibly brightened and smoothened skin the next day. Combined with our new ingredient – prebiotics, to strengthen the skin barrier and balance skin’s PH value, leaving you healthier and younger-looking skin.

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Our leading ingredient, organic extra virgin coconut oil is extracted through the cold-pressed method to preserve the nutrients and quality of coconut. It contains lauric acid, natural antioxidant and vitamins which helps to calm irritated skin, provide deep hydration and reduce signs of aging skin.

Prebiotics
Our new ingredient, prebiotics enables the skin’s microbiome. It has been shown to help strengthen the skin’s natural protective barrier by stimulating the growth of healthy bacteria. It also helps to maintain our skin’s PH value and restores the skin’s moisture level.

 

View full details

Collapsible content

HOW TO USE

Daily moisturizer: Apply over your face and neck every morning and night, after serum (Avoid eye area)

Sleeping mask: Apply a thick layer over the entire face, after serum (Avoid eye area)

INGREDIENT

Aqua, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Propanediol, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Taraxacum Officinale Leaf Extract, Silanediol Salicylate, Methylsilanol mannuronate, Sea Water, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Honey Ferment Filtrate, Niacinamide, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate

Remark (*) organic certified
Note: Natural ingredient may cause scent and colour variations.