梦想开始的地方

我们是dePuryl!我们创立品牌,不止是帮助你的肌肤变得靓丽,更是希望能透过护肤,放松你的身心灵。点击一下按钮和我们一起探索这段创业旅程吧!♡
我们的故事
  • 创办人,Joeann

    喜欢并提倡健康的生活方式,珍惜大自然给予我们的一切。坚持精简与天然,因为她相信我们吃的和用的都会反映在我们的肌肤上。她对一切事物都有很高的要求,如果她认为产品不够完美,没有达到预期的标准时,我们绝对不会推出。

  • 营销专员,Chris

    热爱富有美感事物的完美主义者。她对自己抱有很高的期望与要求,常常会蹦出一些新颖的营销策略和有趣的文案题材。每当她完成了艰难的工作后,成就感都会油然而生。

我们的承诺

天然萃取成分

85%以上的成分都是从植物中萃取的,如:有机初榨椰子精华、有机芦荟、角鲨烷及更多。

无添加有害物质

我们的产品配方安全天然,不含任何有害物质,适合所有肤质,包括敏感肌。

无动物实验

我们坚决反对动物实验,也不会容忍动物测试的行为,我们也拒绝使用任何动物提取物。

环保包装

为减少环保足迹,我们的包装均采用可回收材料制造而成。

How We Started

Hi, we're dePuryl! We create products that not only make your skin beautiful and healthy but also calm your mind and soul while enjoying your daily skincare routine. Explore the journey of dePuryl with us! ♡

Our Story
  • Founder, Joeann

    Prefers a healthy lifestyle and appreciates what mother nature gave us. She believes that what we eat and apply will reflect on our skin. Holds a high standard on everything, if she doesn't think that the product is prefect, we will not launch it.

  • Customer Service, Ying Wen

    Gets really happy when she receives compliments from customers. Being able to solve customers' skin problems makes her feel satisfied and meaningful. Don't be afraid to approach her when you have any problems as she is always there for you!

  • Marketing Executive, Chris

    A perfectionist who loves aesthetic things. Has a high self-expectation and always comes up with tons of creative ideas when developing marketing strategies and copywriting. A sense of accomplishment arises every time she completes her task.

Our Promises

Naturally derived ingredients

Over 85% of our ingredients are naturally derived from plant, for example: organic extra virgin coconut oil, organic aloe vera, squalane and more.

No harmful chemical added

Our skincare formulas are free of unneccessary additives. Our products contain safe and non-toxic ingredients only. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Cruelty-free

We do not test on animal and never ask anyone to do so on our behalf. We also banned the ingredients from animal origin in our formulas.

Recyclable packaging

We have been working on minimizing our use of plastics. All of our bottles and boxes are recyclable and reusable.